I wish you stayed.

“Those little moments where you made me smile by looking at me with your glittery eyes are the ones which i crave the most. My phone, the one which has most of the memories of our love, longs to see your name on it. The songs which made sense to us have long been forgotten. I live a life which is no more mine; for my heart was taken away by you the day we met. Our conversations, your laugh, that pink dress of yours, i miss each bit of it. You left me crumbling in a world that is grasping me each day. But, you’ve taught me a lesson, a lesson of not giving away myself so freely to anyone. I wish you stayed, for some more time…”

 

/because i was forced to write something like this, WHY GOD WHY?/

Author:

Let's explore this world together!

Leave a Reply

