Aw.

“The moment she looks at me, my heart skips it’s usual beat. It feels like looking into a galaxy which is unexplored and yet so interesting. Her aroma grasps my soul and her aura consumes my consciousness, her eyes take my breath away and her smile; so contagious, makes me fall in love with her all over again. Withing her, i realise is an innocence which still fails to understand my love. I love it when she calls me by my name and asks me silly questions. She is the heart in my body and the wings to my soul. She is imperfectly perfect. And all i know is that she’s mine, even when she’s not. I know she’ll see me one day and realise that I love her more than anything or anyone.”

/Doing romance with the words since 1999/

Author:

Let's explore this world together!

Leave a Reply

